Irina (ID: 96142)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:January 4, 1982
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Visagiste
  • Education:Higher / bachelor's degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a woman who likes singing. I sing with my soul and heart, and I am open to experiments. I like to paint women. I like to embroider. Sometimes in my free time I read and watch films. I do SPORT. I love romantic walks in the moonlight and warm, sincere kisses.

About me:

I am empathetic and sensual, kind and intelligent, loyal and purposeful, honest and sincere! It's rare, isn't it? Don't be afraid to take the first step! I am an open-minded woman seeking happiness in life. I am trying to find a loving man and create a family life full of pleasure. Everyone deserves to be happy, and I try to find someone with whom I can share my happiness. I need strong feelings based on love, understanding and respect. I appreciate what I have and can enjoy simple things. I expect the same from my man. I take what I want from life, and I am sure that I know many female secrets to make the world happier.

Looking For Men Type:

In the world of advanced technologies, it is important for me that a man be serious about relationships not only on the Internet, but also in real life. I want to meet a special man). There are many men, but only one is mine. I will feel it. We will understand each other without words. The most important thing for me is to meet a man who has high family values.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Bob Marley - Don't Worry, Be Happy

What is your favorite music style?

classic, pop, rock

What are your favorite flowers?

chamomile, roses, tulips

What is your favorite season?

spring and summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Natalia Oreiro

What is your favorite movie?

Pirates of the Caribbean

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, fantasy, history, romance, travel

What sport do you do?

athletics, gym

Do you like roses?

yes i love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white

What is your favorite colour?

White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

feminine classics

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese, Georgian, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

of course yes, I believe

What or who influenced your life the most?

Change from my profession to my job

What is your life motto?

What is dead cannot die

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salads, desserts

Name one thing you would never refuse.

never give up a good book

Do you like cooking?

of course yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 87425 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 44942 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92018 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 40469 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising