Viktoriya (ID: 83996)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 41 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 83996
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:May 15, 1979
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:ecologist
  • Occupation:visagiste
  • Education:secondary technical
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love animals, I have a dog, I love to walk with her down the street, and parks. Also I like swimming, I go to the pool, and sometimes I like to stand in the kitchen to cook something tasty. I also love outdoor recreation with friends in the forest.

About me:

It is difficult to talk about myself, because there are no perfect people, well, I can say a few words. I do not think I have something to surprise you, I am kind, feminine, I like to give care to others; I am also very sociable, thanks to my job I can communicate with people a lot. I am active and restless, I got used to the fact that the time must elapse for the benefit, rather than wasted.

Looking For Men Type:

Here I want to meet my second couple. He must be courageous, serious-minded man who will give me a smile, pleasure, and will take care of me. Not the one who walks on this earth without any goal in life, and who knows what he wants, I do not like lazy men, not only in work, but also in rest.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Madonna "Bonita"

What is your favorite book?

The Master and Margarita

What are your favorite flowers?

callas

What is your favorite movie?

"Titanic"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodramma

What sport do you do?

Swimming

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to walk with my dog, to have a rest on the nature with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a visagiste

What is your the most happy memory?

birth of a son

What countries would you like to visit?

European countries

What is your favorite cuisine?

French

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Hot-tempered

What or who influenced your life the most?

son

What is your life motto?

always go forward

What is your favorite dish to cook?

steak

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

maybe

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

no

Random girls

  • 76265 Anna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 80051 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88850 Valentina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 48197 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising